Secret Outlast Clear Gel Deodorant

secret gel2Secret Outlast Clear Gel Deodorant  I received this product through BzzAgent. I was excited to have the chance to try Secret Outlast deodorant.  There is nothing worse that white marks on your clothes, or having to keep your arms up in the air to wait for it to dry!  This deodorant not only smells good, but dries quickly and works great!  It is said to work up to 48 hrs. I haven’t tried this part yet, since I shower every day…lol   It is effective, the cost is comparable to other brands, and it does what it is touted to do!  Definitely worth trying, ladies!  Let me know what you think after you’ve tried it for yourself!  I look forward to hearing the opinions of others.   #gotitfree

Leave a Reply

